Reviews

Fun night in London

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 25 Sep 2022

I stayed here with some friends and it was amazing! Great location and really nice and clean rooms. Staff at reception was very welcoming and helped us with some very good dinner recommendations. We can’t wait for the next night out!!! 😊

by Tanuki

Above and beyond making for a fantastic stay

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 25 Sep 2022

I have stayed in plentiful hotels in and around London this last year and haven't felt urge to leave a review.
But due to the fantastic customer service my girlfriend and myself received from the 1st second we arrived I feel it is warranted.
A special thank you to Sabrin in particular and the staff for going above and beyond in the recommendations you gave us and even booking a superb restaurant and arranging transport for my girlfriend's birthday.
Although the rooms are on the small size the hospitality experience was 5 star.

by Mark C, United Kingdom

Great location, bed and bathroom. Really next to Paddington station which I saw follows to access all points of Lond

9 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 21 Sep 2022

exceptional location

by Carla, Brazil

pleasant and convenient

8 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 18 Sep 2022

fantastic location for Paddington station. easy access to Heathrow Express and major train and tube lines

by Genevieve, Australia

Great location and value for money

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 13 Sep 2022

We stayed here for two nights and were pleasantly surprised by how good the hotel was. Staff were really helpful and friendly as well. Room was small as was expected but had everything we needed and was very comfortable. The windows even could be opened. It has a great little gym only spoiled only by being a bit stuffy as no aircon. The location was terrific just a stones throw from Paddington Station.

by Anne B

Superb

9 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 11 Sep 2022

The location is good, just next to Paddington station. The price was very reasonable for the location.

by Eygló, Iceland

Great location for a comfy stay

9.6 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 06 Sep 2022

The room and bed were very comfortable. There was no noise between the rooms.

by Chris, Australia

pleasant stay in London

9 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 05 Sep 2022

Hotel breakfast with many options to choose was excellent with longer stay from traditional to continental etc. Location to hotel is great really close to Paddington = easy arrival from airport and back, Metro access really close so moving around the city was easy.

by Pasi, Finland

pleasant stay in London

10 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 05 Sep 2022

Hotel breakfast with many options to choose was excellent with longer stay from traditional to continental etc. Location to hotel is great really close to Paddington = easy arrival from airport and back, Metro access really close so moving around the city was easy.

by Pasi, Finland

Friendly staff and ideal location

4 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 04 Sep 2022

As others have said the rooms aren't spectacular and there is noise from the construction site next door. But this hotel is friendly and has a happy vibe. It gets the small things right like replenishing water and soft drinks every day and provides a good breakfast in the restaurant next door and a welcome drink for Accor members. Paddington is handy to everywhere especially with the new Elizabeth line so the location is superb and the area feels safe. Maybe brighter lights in the bathroom for make-up purposes and softer pillows would be good but overall a very solid choice.

by tpbel, Belfast, United Kingdom