Reviews

Great location and excellent value fopr money

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor  Review on tripadvisor 13 Mar 2020

One of the best locations in London for getting around and doing business. The check in was very smooth, Bogdan was very helpful in organizing a late check out with no drama. A good set up with the Guffunkel Restaurant next door.

by davidhano, Gold Coast Hinterland, Australia

A great visit

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor  Review on tripadvisor 10 Mar 2020

Incredibly close to the station!! So handy! But lovely and quiet, up above the rooftops, and a lovely clean room with lots of mirrors to increase the sense of space, and a reasonable size bathroom with hairdryer etc all neatly presented. Very nice, and we got a good rate too.

by E k Wayland

Meeting rooms

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 07 Mar 2020

I have been using the meeting rooms at the mercure Paddington regularly over the past year. I have been provided with an excellent service by the staff in particular Mr Witek. He has been highly professional,courteous and helpful. This has made it a very satisfactory experience and I would highly recommend these rooms to others.

by Jane O

Great hotel and

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 28 Feb 2020

Great hotel, nice rooms, clean, nice stuff and special thanks to the management team, especially Ms. Oltita Negrea. All the requests were resolved in a professional manner. For sure we will get back here.

by iulia maria B

Review

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 27 Feb 2020

The hotel is located within a few minutes walking distance from the train station. The hotel itself looks very modern. The room was spacious and very clean and had everything we needed. The cleaning staff every time they saw you would greet you with smiles and the lady Oltita,she was very helful and i want to thank her . The reception staff we’re also super helpful and friendly! Would recommend for a city break !

by Dana P

Great location great service

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 26 Feb 2020

Perfect support from mr Hitek to organize a professional meeting with the highest professionalism and efficiency
Great location for the hotel close to train and underground stations
Highly recommended for business meeting

by Jacques D

great staff

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 25 Feb 2020

had a great experience while staying.
very good service and staff especially the guy with bid mustache Witek.... always happy and helpful..... will stay again!!!!
room was clean. functional . close to padiggton station.

by Tarik R

Lovely staff

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 22 Feb 2020

I stayed there one night the location is fabulous just one minute from Paddington station and you are surrounded by many restaurants. Also there is a gentleman man in the lobby his name is Mr Witek ( big mustache). He was helpful and cheering people with a big smile. I recommend the place for business, family and solo’s.

by Hilal, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Superb.Great location. Clean modern rooms. Helpful staff.

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 20 Feb 2020

A thoroughly enjoyable experience. Excellent facilities. Great location for transport and attractions. Helpful and friendly staff. The rooms are cosy, well decorated and warm. The breakfast was superb. Recommended!

by Natascha S, Cavalaire-Sur-Mer, France

Excellent Location and service

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 19 Feb 2020

This hotel has excellent service, location and WiFi. I have been regular to this hotel in the past one year. Mr. Witek has been extremely helpful and excellent at his service. Breakfast is a little put down though.

by Pinkesh S, Dubai, United Arab Emirates