Reviews

London Paddington Hotel

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 14 Feb 2020

Convenient hotel, close to Paddington Station for easy and quick access to tube and rail services. Despite being on a busy road didn't notice any traffic noise. Given late evening departure flight, Bogdan at reception organised a late checkout which meant we could freshen up before leaving for our flight - luckily the room hadn't been otherwise booked

by 68rowdy ,Brisbane, Australia

lobby staff is great

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 14 Feb 2020

Better than another hotel locations. Good hotel, Good location, Very good price, And lobby staff is great,hotel staff produce solutions quickly. MR. TAREK , ADOLFO , ANUPAM are so honest and gentleman...

by muhammed sıddık y 

Mr Jeremy

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 13 Feb 2020

Good hotel, nice and clean. Definitely will stay again there on my next visit in London, will recommend to my familly and friends Great location,easy to visit the mains turistic attractions in London. The staff very friendly and i like to thank especially to Ana and Bogdan,very professionals and friendly,they made my stay nicer.

by Mr Jeremy, Washington DC, District of Columbia

Lovely Hotel with Great Staff

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 12 Feb 2020

I stayed with my Family over the Last weekend. What a smart hotel with great staff. Brilliant location connecting to the Central London
Rooms are modern and the Food is decent. A great place if you are visiting for work or Leisure

by RAJ M

Really good stay :)

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 12 Feb 2020

I have to say, that my boyfriend and I really enjoyed our anniversary in this hotel.
Rooms are quiet and clean, breakfast delicious and lovely and helpful stuff! I would like to mention Witek, who was especially helpful and gave us advice on what to do in London. We were very happy with him.
If you feel like relaxing and meeting great people at the same time, this hotel is the right choice. THANK YOU :)

by Pavlína

Mrs

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 12 Feb 2020

The hotel is really Nice and close tot the train station and about 20 minutes front airport.the receptionist Mr Bogdan was very kind and professional.i was in a russ and he understand that and he did the check in very fast

by Miruna N

Wonderful stay

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 11 Feb 2020

Made me feel very welcome and valued as a very welcome Mercure guest. Staff very well trained and very competent,friendly and they did the job really well. Very impressed with the cleanliness and comfort of the room .There is a lovely lady Oltita,i want to thank her because she was really helpful!!!

by Cristina C

Nice holiday in London

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 11 Feb 2020

I really spent a pleasant holiday in London. I arrived at the hotel shortly before check in and Otilia helped me to stay very nice and friendly. Everything is pleasant, the room very clean and spacious. I highly recommend this hotel

by Pensiunea Margau Apuseni, Margau, Romania

Gentleman with the mustache 👌

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 08 Feb 2020

Witek was wonderful, he was very knowledgeable and helpful! Had a great experience! Will come again! The breakfast in Garfunkel's next door was amazing. Rooms were very lovely and staff verying welcoming.

by Daniel Mazzone

Second Visit to Paddington

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 07 Feb 2020

This was our second visit to this hotel. Really accessible to some great shops in London and of course the Paddington train station. last time back in Jan 2019 our experience wasn't that great and we had some issues with our small room. But this time we we very well looked after by the friendly staff and were given a spacious room on second floor. At check out wen had an amazing chat with the new Manager who joined quite recently. We were offered 20% discount on our next stay if book direct with the hotel, We will definitely use this gesture and will come again.

by JohnD, Sheffield, United Kingdom