Reviews

Mr

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 28 Jan 2020

My staying in London Paddington Mercure hotel was great. It is located right next to underground station. Mr Witek from front desk is very helpful and full of fun. The room is clean and tidy although it is a bit small but you can’t expect much with such price.

by Lam Wai Shun

mr. WITEK good MEN

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 27 Jan 2020

This was an amazing Hotel to visit so I highly recommend it.
Big and warm thanks to Witek, who was absolutely fabulous and helpful.
Apart from that, the rooms were excellent, comfortable and palatial. It was always good to see Witek being naturally friendly, obviously hugely experienced and exceptionally kind.
Really looking forward to visiting this hotel again and being served by Witek!!

by Marina R

Lovely staff and bar!

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 26 Jan 2020

My mother in law stayed while in town for her birthday. We were in the bar with her, being served by the lovely, helpful, and delightful Mr. Witek! He took very excellent care of us during the visit. Highly recommend this hotel!

by TamaraRenee

Amazing

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 26 Jan 2020

Was an absolute pleasure to have stayed at this hotel. Such friendly staff helpful as always. Was our 2nd visit and will be coming back again for sure. Thanks to all the staff members. Highly recommend

by Melissa

Nice stay

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 24 Jan 2020

Stayed here for a night before heading out of the UK. Great location, especially when going to the airport, and rooms were nice. Service was good, especially Mr. Witek made the experience even better!

by Rebecca á

LOVELY STAY WITH GREAT PEOPLE

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 20 Jan 2020

It was very clean and very well maintained and it had a great central London location and very convenient for Heathrow express ice just walked for 3 minutes from the station and we were there at the hotel.
We met Oltita and she was super friendly and nice!
Thanks for a great stay guys:)

by Wael E

Great service and ideal location!!!

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 17 Jan 2020

I stayed in the hotel for 2 nights only this time but I have been there before as it is very well situated, right next to Paddington, so you can use Heathrow Express as the ideal transport.
The service was great as always, very friendly and helpful staff...Karla and Lada at the front desk definitely represent the hotel in the best way.

by Stevan

Nice stay

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 16 Jan 2020

Small but nice room. Clean comfortable and cozy. Hotel has a really good location.
There is a lot of restaurants around plus its close to many important places that you wanna visit around the town.
The hotel service was perfect especially Witek this guy knows everything about the city and he was really helpfull with all the needs i had during the stay.
thanks for the stay
m.

by Maciek

Great location... Nice service ...

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 13 Jan 2020

Kind, helpfull and simply nice...
I didn't expect more but we were warmly welcome by Bogdan
and all along the stay everone was really kind & helpfull. MUCH appreciated !

The hotel is perfectly located just the other side of the road vs Paddington station.
Just a walk away from many places
Great place, nice service & cool rooms...

We'll be back ...

by Manu P, Brussels, Belgium

Excellent Hospitality

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 13 Jan 2020

We stayed in the hotel for five days during the Christmas and festive period. The hotel is very well located within walking distance to Heathrow Express, and was very clean, However, what impressed me most was the hospitality of the staff. A special Thank You goes to Negrea Oltita (i think that's how you spell her name) for making our stay remarkable. I couldn't have asked for more. Our room was always clean, service was prompt, and it was definitely worth the stay.

by helafghani E, Kuwait