Reviews

Great place

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 06 Jan 2020

Great place. Clean quiet and perfect location.
You can find a lot of restaurants in the neighborhood
And the service crew is really helpfull
Especially Mr.Witek!!!!! He knows a lot about the town
plus he is really helpfull with any need thats on your mind.
The next time i am gonna visit London this is the place i wanna stay at again.

by Maciek

Ravi Dasondi Is Star of the Mercure Paddington Hotel

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 04 Jan 2020

Thank you very much for Ravi great personalty and for wolrd class service which we received from him. His helped us in the middle of the night. Easy way make us happy to us. Hotel is very close for station and market. I recommend it :)

by Sahar 

My Favorite Place

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 27 Dec 2019

This is my regular and favorite place to stay whenever I am in London. The staffs' sincere hostpotality always makes me feel comfotable; as if I am at home. I would like to, on this occasion, particularly refer to Francisco and Bogdan, who have kindly supported me during my stay. I will definitely be back in the near future.

by mikenekokamekich, Tokyo, Japan

Great Service

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 22 Dec 2019

Used this hotel twice now for Business and great service every time. Staff are very professional and supportive every time. Especially Gabriel. Top guy! Always someone at hand to follow up on requests quickly and efficiently. Will certainly be returning again in futur

by Faheem J

Mr

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 16 Dec 2019

Had a good stay here, picked hotel as was perfect location for Paddington station, room excellent for the price, even supplied two bottles of water, which is rare these days in many hotels, unless your staying in a high end room. The bed was really comfortable. Bogdan on reception, was really helpful.

by stephen b, Chorleywood, United Kingdom

Well located hotel in London under the Mercure banner

4 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 15 Dec 2019

The Mercure London Paddington is adjacent to Paddington railway station which is an advantageous position for rail travel to Heathrow, London Underground and National Rail services. I stayed there for four nights in an Executive Room with a King sized bed with breakfast included. It was a very comfortable stay with helpful staff, very clean premises, free Wifi and the usual comforts which the Mercure hotel group provide. The only point of deficiency was the provision of breakfast in the next door restaurant which is accessed through a door in the hotel lobby This was not up to standard and with stale croissants, cold tea or coffee being repeated hazards, it may be worth seeking breakfast elsewhere

by Charles_Ultimo , Sydney, Australia

Great Location, good for meetings without distraction

4 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 05 Dec 2019

Just next door of Paddington station, 15 mins from LHR with the express train. We came for a 3 day meeting and the setup enabled us to work throughwithout distractions. Mr Witek was great in organising and went above and beyond when we came with last minute changes accommodating further meeting participants. Thanks a lot Mr Witek

by YJZ, Stockholm, Sweden

excellent!

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 04 Dec 2019

Special thanks to Mr. Witek. I visited the hotel for an entire week and he arranged all the details in the best way. I am satisfied with the service he provided and I recommend this hotel and his services. I will definitely come back

by cakitr,Istanbul, Turkey

Mr Witek was great!

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 03 Dec 2019

We organized an important 3-day business meeting at the Mercure Paddington. Mr Witek, the conference manager, was great and went over and beyond to accomodate our group and requests!! The hotel is conveniently located next to Paddington Station and offers great access to all parts of London.

by CanadianTraveller , Top of the World

Meeting room event

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 02 Dec 2019

We attended the Mercure Paddington for a last minute meeting. The staff were very hospitable and took care of all of our needs, particularly Mr Witek who showed us down to the Sussex meeting room. Excellent service and pleasant staff. Would recommend

by JON