Reviews

Excellent service

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 15 Nov 2019

Every facility in this hotel is very good. This includes the speed of the WiFi, quality of the conference room and house keeping services. Furthermore Mr. Witek (Butler) has been extremely helpful with his cheering and lovely attitude

by Ingrid S 

Family Stay

4 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 12 Nov 2019

I stayed at Mercure Paddington for a short family vacation. it's a typical business hotel but was also perfect for families. The location is perfect with easy access to the underground or a 15 min walk to Oxford Street. The front desk staff were very friendly and service minded

by Martin M, Gothenburg, Sweden

Nice place to stay

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 09 Nov 2019

We had a wonderful stay in this Hotel. The room we booked was little too small but was ok.
Mr. Witek was so friendly and helpful. The tube is just 2 min. way from the hotel.
We will come back again in this hotel.

by Jenny G, Bern, Switzerland

Good central location for meeting

4 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 07 Nov 2019

I used the Mercure Paddington London for a small meeting today. It was easy for delegates to access, because so close to Paddington tube. The meeting room in the basement was well set up, and the buffet provided was fresh and tasty. The Concierge, Mr Witek was particularly helpful - thank you

by kayscott, Salisbury

Great Location. Very comfortable.

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 05 Nov 2019

The hotel is in a great location for accessing all of the London attractions and getting in and out of London too. The room was very clean and comfortable, if a little on the small side. The staff and, in particular (sorry about the spelling), Chabir were very friendly. I certainly would consider booking this hotel again

by katja v ,Brighton, United Kingdom

Great customer service

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 03 Nov 2019

Witek graciously offered to let me borrow his personal power adaptor after I shared I was having issues connecting my US-based computer adaptor during my business trip. Witek's was incredibly generous and kind. Loved the service here

by Corie C 

Doesn't look promising from the outside but great inside!

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 26 Oct 2019

The hotel is centrally located just off of Paddington station. I had internal an executive room that was very spacious and well appointed. The staff were all brilliant but Jabril deserves a special mention

by JZDWales ,Wales

Super convenient

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 20 Oct 2019

Recently we stayed at the Mercure London Paddington Hotel in London. It was super convenient to Paddington Station and the Heathrow Express train which leaves from Paddington. There are several fast food restaurants (McDonalds, Burger King, Subway, etc.) just steps away as well as other restaurants. Garfunkels restaurant is in the same building and can be reached from the lobby. It provides breakfast through dinner at reasonable rates. The room was large by central London standards. The king size bed was very comfortable. The Wi Fi was free and fast

by Barbara ,Detroit, Michigan

Mr Ali

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 17 Oct 2019

I took a course at mercure paddington london hotel by the british academy for training and development and mr wittek and Gabrial were fantastic with us and helped us alot apecially in the technical side

by Ali

Business trip

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 14 Oct 2019

Good location and facilities. Very helpful staff, very friendly. Especially Mr Witek, he was marvelous. Routinely checked to see if we were okay and needed anything else. Could not do anymore to help. A real credit to the hotel

by Dr Thomas Collins