Reviews

Excellent service

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 11 Jan 2020

The hotel is well situated, 1 minute to the tube and and bus station. We had a problem with our room but the reception superviso( I think her name is Ana) and her colleague Karla were very professional and sorted our issue. Very good costumer service provided by the girls.

by alivaleeeeeee, Rome, Italy

Wonderful location, great service!

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 11 Jan 2020

Fantastic location! Close to Hyde Park, great pubs and eateries, and so easy for the tube and bus. Lovely and clean. And a special thanks to Mr Witek for his kindness and professionalism. Brilliant service!

by Kiwi

Nice hotel

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 10 Jan 2020

Very good hotel, excellent location, close to the Paddington Station and Hyde Park, nice and very clean room, very helpful staff. Everything was great, also the price per room. I'll choose this place also the next time in London.

by ewa p

A Beautiful Hotel at Amazing Location

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 09 Jan 2020

I visited London last month on a business trip and stayed here for the first time. I was impressed with the Service standards and cleanliness of the hotel. The location is accessible by public transport and a very competitive price. I will be staying here again for sure.

by Daren R, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Well located Hotel in London and good customer service.

4 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 09 Jan 2020

I stayed at Mercure London Paddington for a short vacation to meet my friends in London. The location is perfect with easy access to the underground or a 10-15 min walk to Hyde Park. The front desk staff were amiable and helpful. I want to say thank to receptionist Lada for good service during my stay in Mercure Paddington hotel in the December mounth 2019.

by larrontv89

Amazing costumer service

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 08 Jan 2020

I be been staying 2 nights in mercure hotel with my wife and kids. The location of the hotel is very nice, and the room was clean and welcoming. Staff was very helpful, in particular I would like to mention witex, which gave us good tips about where to go and how to move. Recommended. We will be back

by Lisa B

Mrs

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 07 Jan 2020

Absolutely delighted with our stay. Amazing stay and was very enjoyable. Will definitely be coming back again. Keep up the great work from the reception team to management. Very very friendly and welcoming. Thank you.

by Rachel

Mr

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 07 Jan 2020

The location is ideal , and so easy to go around London .

Moreover , what makes this hotel special apart from the location , is the staff . The staff is very helpful , in particular olitta , she is exceptionally accommodating and welcoming and made us feel home .

We will definitely always come here, not only because of the location but also because of the hotel staff and the high hospitality.

by Ibrahim R, Cairo, Egypt

Excellent place - top location

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 07 Jan 2020

We needed a stay near Paddington with eating options nearby. Out of the station, turn left there you are. Excellent reception staff. Room definitely compact but very clean and comfortable - especially looking onto Praed St. there was NO outside noise discernible. Reasonable breakfast and checkout all good. Ana and Bogdan(?) on the desk very helpful and efficient.

by Timcd2018, Worcestershire, United Kingdom

Really nice and hottel

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 06 Jan 2020

Very nice, quiet and clean hotel.
the location is just 1 minute from the Paddington train and underground.
we got one room for single and one double - were clean and cozy.
the hotel is located next to many restaurants and 20min from Oxford street by foot.

by Aviad D